Pricetag

Man alive.

Who is getting ready to be royally fleeced this week? There are too many great books coming out this week. Why have they all been scheduled to be released tomorrow?Couldn’t they eke them out over the month so it doesn’t feel so bad when I lay down a huge wadge of cash for all my new release books out tomorrow?

 

Highlights include…

 

My bank account is going to hate me tomorrow.

  1. I wish you happy reading hon..

    I am so glad none of those are on my reading wishlist ….

    Hope Ms Ward give her readers a treat…

    Happy reading hon..

    E.H>

    • Sayuri_x
    • March 28th, 2011

    EH,

    you are the speedy gonzalez of commentators!

  2. I am at the PC trying to update my to be read list… and your post about book buying popped up.

    I have been out of the loop for about 2 months now – so it’s a ton of books and more..

    Where will we find the time..
    :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

