One Tree Thrill

I don’t watch reality TV at all. Not one bit. I shed myself of my Big Brother addiction years ago and Tyra Banks’ increasingly diva-ish behaviour turned me off America’s Next Top Model. I don’t watch soaps either. Eastenders, River City, Coronation Street and Emmerdale all get the cold shoulder from me. So surely I have no bad viewing habits, right?

Wrong.

My biggest guilty pleasure is One Tree Hill. It is the worst kind of teen soap opera but I LOVE it. It has the best villian. Pouty, brooding boys and spunky women. What’s not to like? Who knew basketball could be so much fun?

The fifth season starts tonight and I am practically giddy at the thought. Woot!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

