Reading List Updated

January:

Dead Beat – Jim Butcher

Proven Guilty – Jim Butcher

Black Magic Woman – Justin Gustainis

Devil You Know – Mike Carey

Vicious Circle – Mike Carey

To Read Pile:

Salt – Adam Roberts

The Killing Floor – Lee Child (gift)

Furies Of Calderon – Jim Butcher

White Night – Jim Butcher (Pre-order)

My Boring Ass Life – Kevin Smith

Out – Natsuo Kirino

I have given up trying to read Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows and have been listening to it while on my daily bike ride. I am getting through it slowly but surely. I think I don’t want to finish it so I haven’t been able to read it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

