The Eternal Cardigan

So I had a meltdown the other day when I ripped down the side panel and back of my sister’s cardigan. So today I am was determined to sit and make it back up. So I have been sitting knitting like a machine. It’s really boring doing a full adult cardigan in simple stocking stitch. Really boring.

So to help pass the time and stop me from falling asleep, I have been watching the last season of Will & Grace, which I have been meaning to watch for an age. It was a patchy season but it was topped off by a great last episode. I cried. Like a baby.

Anyway, in between episodes, I took some pictures of what I am now calling ‘the eternal cardigan’, in hopes of spurring me on.

eternal cardigan texture eternal cardigan

Project: The Eternal Cardigan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

