Redux

So I got round to watching the season Premiere of Lost and realized I had forgotten everything. To jog the memory, I went back and am watching the first three seasons again.

I know that plenty of people have been hating on Lost, myself included, but I have come to the conclusion that week-to-week episodic viewing of this programme really doesn’t lend itself to the intensity of the story etc. I have been gripped, watching it all, one after the other, and it makes total sense. Also, the answers are starting to appear. Albeit in amongst even more questions.

 So my advice is to watch it in blocks, not week to week. That way you won’t get LOST! (heh)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

