Quandry

So now I have the Eternal Cardigan knitted, I’m sort of in a knitting funk. I’m not sure what I want to knit next. I have loads of yarn but not enough to make a large project like a jumper/cardigan but I am a little bored of small projects at the moment. Hats, scarfs and the such. I mean there are only so many accessories a girl can have. Two hats for every day of the week is perhaps excessive.

I don’t want to make toys or baby’s clothes so what….

Perhaps I’ll just catch up on my reading. I have more than enough to keep me going. I think I may have to read Lilith Saintcrow‘s  ‘Working For The Devil’ next. I came across her novels from a link on Jennifer Rardin’s website. It looks great. It’s been sitting next to my pillow for over a week now, unloved, unnoticed, unread.

I think now is the time.

    • nicola
    • March 1st, 2008

    Do you take commissions?! I am in awe of your knitting prowess!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

