Satisfaction

It’s been a really great week.

I am loving my new job and I am throughly exhausted. I am sleeping better and feeling much more energetic.

However, all my wee projects I used to fill my time with are falling by the wayside. I haven’t watched any TV in a week. I haven’t picked up a knitting needle (even though my mum’s birthday came and went…bad me.)

However, I finally got my bedroom sorted, getting my shelves up and unpacking the last of the boxes in the cupboard, sorting what books I am going to keep and which I am going to sell. I have been really ruthless with myself and I am quite proud. I finally feel like I have moved in and unpacked all my shit. Only a year after the fact. Who says I can’t procrastinate? 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

