Toothache

Things that are impossible to do when you have toothache

1. read

2. watch TV

3. listen to music

4. do any kind of household chore

5. surf t’internet (seriously, I think I am dying while typing this right now.)

6. eat

7. drink

8. generally enjoy life

Not to be too melodramtic but I just want to die. I hate going to the dentist.

Life sucks.

  1. Aww that sucks I hope it feels better soon!

    • Sayuri_x
    • July 25th, 2008

    Thanks!

    I’m feeling no pain at the moment but that might have something to do with the painkillers I’m sucking down like candy. Thank god I’m on holiday cause the thought of turning up to work in this kind of pain makes me want to cry.

    Off to the dentist on Monday.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

