Pooter hates me

I have been having pooter problems. So I did my usual, took a hairy fit and decided to re-format my hard-drive.

Everything is back to normal except for my internet access which is non-existent at the moment and my Cybook has stopped working altogether. (Damn updates!) I’m so frickin annoyed.

However, there is a silver lining to all this. We updates our computers at work and I now have internet access. At work. While on the till! I can serve someone and surf the web at the same time. I know this may be small potatoes to all you veteren work surfers but it’s completely exhiliating for me. Woot. A new way to waste time at work. YAY!

Now I can keep up with blogs at work and save my precious free time for other things!  JOKE! But it’s so cool!

I might not have access at home but at least I can keep up with everyone at work! Heh.

  1. So my internet at work got cut off so no playing around online for me (poo!) However, I had to stop by and SAY HEY I promise I didn’t die, fall of the planet or forget about you *wink* life has been hetic my way *g* I still need to finish the book club read and well hell I just need to read in general which is not happening right now LOL!!!

    PS I love you EYE CANDY I heart you and Jensen *le sigh*

    Have a better week!

  2. Yay! Internet at work! I’d die if I couldn’t play online at the office. Of course one of these days it’ll probably get me fired…but until then…play on! 😉

    Read anything wonderful lately? My reading has been pitiful the last month or so. I’m down to about one book per week. At least they’ve all been pretty good books.

    • Sayuri_x
    • September 15th, 2008

    Hey Sarai…Hmm Jensen!

    Jen – I have been getting to grips with my actual TBR pile since my e-reader STILL isn’t fixed! (Pah!). But it’s been good. Finally got round to reading ‘Nerd In Shining Armour’ by Vicki Lewis Thomson. It was ok. Also the second Sookie Stackhouse novel. I enjoy them when I am reading them but I can’t seem to keep up the enthusiasm and start the next book right away. Just finishing up a book called ‘Beg For Mercy’ which has been entertaining if not fantastic.

    Waiting for bated breath for tomorrow and ‘Death Of A Pirate King’. I think I peed myself a little just thinking on it there! *g*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

