RIP

Our budgies died today after a prolonged illness. I’m totally gutted.

RIP

  1. My husband and I raised several species of Australian grasskeets for a long time–including budgies (the English variety)–and I dearly loved them. It was always painful to lose one.

    I’m so sorry about your babies. 😦

  2. OH sweet I am so, so, so sorry. I know how it feels to loose like this! Let me know if there is anything I can do for you.

    • furumaniac
    • October 7th, 2008

    Oh honey! I’m so sorry. I still get upset over mine who got gout and had to fly away to the birds nest in the sky aged nearly 10 years back in 1992.

    How is the other bird holding up?

    much love

    xxx (Nicola, again!)

    • furumaniac
    • October 7th, 2008

    *bashes head on desk*

    I misread. You lost them both. I am *so* sorry.
    xxx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

