Sloth

I’m off for the whole weekend. I plan to lie in my bed. For the whole two days. I’m not even going to get up to go to the loo. I’m going to rigg something with a jerry can and plastic tubing a la the A-Team. Srsly. The  junk food is piled next to the bed along with the books.

I figure I can get through two and a half Julia Quinn’s (It’s In His Kiss, Minx & The Lost Duke Of Wyndham.) and my Book Club book this month which is Virgin River by Robyn Carr. I might even squeeze in a few Blazes.

Sayonara dudes. I’m off to kill myself with words and sloth. It’s times like this I love my life.

  1. I want YOUR life! If you get up to post again, please describe the junkfood in more detail.

    • Sayuri_x
    • October 3rd, 2008

    Hey CJ, luckily my comp is right next to bed, so I don’t even need to get up to post.

    Junk food is…

    Hot Chilli Doritos, Salt & Vinegar McCoys, Wispas, Snickers and pizzas that was hot tonight but will be cold by tomorrow! Yum, cold pizza, my favourite!

  2. Yum.

  3. I’m so jealous!! Have fun lazing around.

    (I love cold pizza too)

  4. I love the idea of doing a Sloth post, along w/ Sloth Updates. You’re hilarious.

    Can I haz some snacks plz?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

