Christmaaaaaaaas!

Just to prove there’s no Scrooge living in this house a picture of our lovely real(if slightly scrawny) Christmas Tree.

IMG_0199

  1. Aww, it’s a Charlie Brown tree! Cute. I love those kind.

    We got a monster tree this year. It’s all kind of fat and full. Our decorations look kind of pitiful on it, if I’m being honest.

    Merry Christmas!! 😉

  2. So cute! The top branches look like antlers. 🙂 It’s loverly.

    I have snowflake decals on my front door. But I don’t decorate my house…just my office.

  3. It’s so cute!

    And the top DOES look like antlers! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

