#Nowplaying

Quickie from me today as I have not one but TWO interviews today and the I’m off out to meet up with the old gang. I am so looking forward to seeing everyone and hearing all thier stories from the past four weeks.

Two songs for you. Songs that are always on constant rotation on my ipod.

First up the ever constant Thomas Dybdahl….with Damn Heart.

and then the amazing Tina Dico. It was really difficult to choose just one of her songs but I chose this because it could really be the plot from one of my books, ‘He Doesn’t Know.’

Enjoy and let me know what you think…do you like them or hate them?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

